Google レビュー

レビューを書く

泉川希久美

泉川希久美

2022.09.05

富士登山で2度目の利用です。登山で必要な物がほとんど揃うのでとても助かります。 レンタルした物は全てキレイで、使用するのに不快な思いをする物はありませんでした。 また、登山をする機会があれば利用します...続きを読む レンタルする際、一緒に登山用ソックスを購入できるといいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) This is the second use for climbing Mt. Fuji. It is very helpful because you have almost everything you need for mountaineering. All the rented items were beautiful and there was nothing that made me feel uncomfortable to use. Also, I will use it if I have the opportunity to climb a mountain. When renting, I thought it would be nice to be able to buy mountaineering socks together.

Keisuke SUGIHARA

Keisuke SUGIHARA

2022.08.23

初めて登山する息子2人のためにレンタルしました。リーズナブルな価格で富士山を満喫できました。豪雨の時間帯もありましたがレインウェアの質も良くしっかり撥水していて安心できました。利用してよかったです。 ...続きを読む(Translated by Google) I rented it for my two sons who are climbing for the first time. I was able to enjoy Mt. Fuji at a reasonable price. There was also a period of heavy rain, but the quality of the rain wear was good and it was water repellent, so I was relieved. I'm glad I used it.

kbk 2000

kbk 2000

2022.08.22

直前に他社のレンタルを利用しましたが、レンタル品の品質が今一つでした。弊社の物は口コミ等のとおり新品じゃないかと思うぐらいの物でした。届いて開封し商品を見た瞬間に驚きと感動で「すげー」と嫁さんと声をだ...続きを読むてしまいました。でも、★4つなのはレンタル品の返却が富士五合目で返却できないで★4つです。 (Translated by Google) I used another company's rental just before, but the quality of the rental item was not good enough. Our company's products were as good as new, as the word of mouth said. The moment I received and opened the package and saw the product, I was so surprised and impressed that my wife and I shouted, "Wow!" However, the 4 ★ is because the rental item cannot be returned at the 5th station of Mt. Fuji.

naoya

naoya

2022.08.20

いつもテントをレンタルしています。参加人数に合わせて大きさをチョイス。割高かなぁ?と思っても商品は綺麗に手入れしてあるし、なんと言っても使ったら返却すればOK!家に帰ってからの乾燥だの保管の手間があり...続きを読むせん!絶対オススメです⭐ (Translated by Google) We always rent tents. Choose the size according to the number of participants. Is it expensive? Even if you think that, the product is well maintained, and after using it, you can return it! You don't have to worry about drying and storing it after you get home! I definitely recommend it⭐

N K

N K

2022.08.17

子供が富士登山を計画し、評判の良かったこちらで一式レンタルしました。どれも新品の様に綺麗で使いやすいものばかりで準備万端でしたが生憎の台風直撃と重なり今回は断念。別の山に日帰り登山しましたがとても道具...続きを読む快適だったとのことです。ぜひまたレンタルして富士山に挑戦したいと思います(*^^*) (Translated by Google) My child planned to climb Mt.Fuji and rented a set from this popular place. All of them were clean and easy to use like new, and I was ready to use them, but unfortunately the typhoon hit directly and I gave up this time. I climbed another mountain on a day trip, but the equipment was very comfortable. I would like to rent it again and challenge Mt. Fuji (* ^^ *)

Elle voca

Elle voca

2022.08.09

学校行事で、はじめての富士山に登るので、サイトを探していたら、こちらに辿り着きました。 綺麗な商品か不安でしたが、どれも綺麗な商品でした。 ただ、スパッツを装着時に、片方だけ紐が吹っ飛んでしまい、劣化...続きを読むていたと見られます。スパッツなしで下山したので、片足は靴の中に石が入りズタボロ。下山は本当に悲惨でした。 その旨連絡したところ、スパッツ代は返金して下さいました。 スパッツは到着されたら、靴に装着して確認した方がいいですね。 気持ち良いご対応して頂きありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I climbed Mt.Fuji for the first time at a school event, so when I was looking for a site, I arrived at this site. I was worried about whether the products would be beautiful, but they were all beautiful. However, when wearing spats, only one string was blown off and it seems that it has deteriorated. Since I went down the mountain without leggings, one of my shoes got a stone in it and was in tatters. The descent was really miserable. When I contacted them, they refunded the spats fee. When the spats arrive, it's better to put them on your shoes and check them. Thank you for your kind response.

たかはしけんすけ

たかはしけんすけ

2022.08.08

とても綺麗な状態で届いて満足です。返却方法の説明も分かりやすく、メールでの問い合わせ対応も丁寧でした。 (Translated by Google) It arrived in perfect co...続きを読むdition and I am very satisfied. The instructions on how to return the product were easy to understand, and the response to inquiries by email was also polite.

岩見健治

岩見健治

2022.08.07

レンタル品もきれいでれんして非常によかった。梱包も丁寧で専用の復路に入っており、返却もしやすかった。レンタル品の使い方、登山の説明書も入っていて準備に役に立った。梱包の段ボールにお店からの温かいコメン...続きを読むもあり、とてもよい印象を受けた。大変満足なサービスでした。 (Translated by Google) The rental items were also clean and very nice. The packaging was also polite, it was on a dedicated return trip, and it was easy to return. It was useful for preparation because it included instructions on how to use the rental items and climbing instructions. I got a very good impression from the warm comments from the shop on the cardboard packaging. It was a very satisfying service.

yamatta

yamatta

2022.08.02

子供の富士山登山に合わせて利用しました。靴やレインコートは持っていたので、個別にレンタル可能ということで選びました。届いたリュックは大変綺麗で、丁寧に手入れされていることが伺えました。また利用したいと...続きを読むいます。 (Translated by Google) I used it according to my child's Mt. Fuji climbing. I had shoes and raincoats, so I chose them because they can be rented individually. The rucksack that arrived was very beautiful, and I could see that it had been carefully cared for. I want to use it again.

YUICHI IMAI

YUICHI IMAI

2022.08.01

富士山登山用に用具をレンタルしました。 初めてのレンタルでしたので用具の状態はどうか(特に清潔感は気になるところ)とレンタル前は不安でしたが、しっかり手入れの行き届いた商品で非常に快適でした。 用具を...続きを読む付頂いた段ボールに素敵なメッセージを書いて頂き、家族のワクワク度も大いに上がりました♪ またアウトドアの際に利用させて頂きたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) We rented equipment for climbing Mt. Fuji. It was my first rental, so I was worried about the condition of the equipment (especially cleanliness), but it was very comfortable with well-maintained products. They wrote a nice message on the cardboard they sent us the equipment to, which greatly increased the excitement of our family♪ I would like to use it again for outdoor activities.

S J

S J

2022.08.01

京都 愛宕神社へ千日詣り&三歳参りで登拝の為ベビーキャリアをレンタル、新品かな?と思う程状態が良かったです。 一般的な抱っこ紐とは違い、背中に子供が密着せず、荷物をそこそこ収納でき、乗せたまま地面に下...続きを読むすことができたので、やっぱり登山用のちゃんとしたのを借りて正解でした。 注文から宅配返却までもスムーズに出来てると思います。 (Translated by Google) Rental baby carrier for worship at Kyoto Atago Shrine for 1000 days & 3 years old visit, is it new? The condition was as good as I thought. Unlike a general baby carrier, the child didn't stick to my back, I could store my luggage fairly well, and I was able to lower it to the ground with it on, so it was the correct answer to borrow a proper one for mountain climbing. I think that everything from ordering to delivery to home delivery can be done smoothly.

森内慶子

森内慶子

2022.07.20

お泊まり富士登山の予定で子どものセットをレンタルさせて頂きました。 以前にも利用させて頂いたことがあり、新品のようなメンテナンス状態でとても気持ち良く使わせて頂いたので今回も利用させて頂きました。 今...続きを読むは残念ながら、天候不良のため宿泊中止になり、日帰りに変更になってしまいました。 予定を変更し、宝永山までの登山になりましたが、山頂付近は風も強く、山の天気の変わりやすさも体感し、やはり装備はきちんとしておくことが大切だと改めて感じました。 子どもは成長が早く、すぐサイズアウトしてしまうのでレンタルがとても助かります。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きます。 (Translated by Google) We rented a set of children for the plan of staying and climbing Mt. Fuji. I have used it before, and I used it very comfortably in a maintenance state like a new one, so I used it this time as well. Unfortunately, due to bad weather this time, the stay was canceled and it was changed to a day trip. I changed my schedule and started climbing to Mt. Hoei, but the wind was strong near the top of the mountain, and I experienced the variability of the mountain weather, and I felt again that it was important to keep the equipment properly. Rental is very helpful as children grow up quickly and get out of size quickly. I will definitely use it if there is an opportunity.

島田功

島田功

2022.07.12

事前の発送から返却までこまめに連絡が入り、安心感がありました。 山岳用テント、マット、シュラフ、ザックのセットをレンタルしました。レンタル品は中古ということで若干の不安がありましたが、新品同様のきれい...続きを読むで快適に使用することができました。 料金も割安だと思います。 テント泊が初めての友人のために借りてみたのですが、「楽しかった。また行きたい。」と言ってくれました。 そらのした様のおかげです。 ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I was relieved to receive frequent contact from shipping in advance to returning. We rented a set of mountain tent, mat, sleeping bag and backpack. I was a little worried that the rental item was second hand, but I was able to use it comfortably with the same cleanliness as a new item. I think the price is also cheap. I rented it for my first friend who stayed in a tent, but he said, "It was fun. I want to go again." Thanks to what you did. thank you very much!

MIHO O

MIHO O

2022.05.09

初めての登山でレンタルしてもらえるお店があると友人から聞き、検索して、そらのしたさんでレンタルさせて頂きました。 自宅まで配送して頂き、返却も着払いで返却出来てスムーズでした。 靴のサイズだけ不安でし...続きを読むが、借りる際にアドバイスが記載されていた為 問題なくピッタリでした。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I heard from a friend that there is a shop that can be rented for the first time climbing, searched for it, and rented it at Sora no Shita. It was delivered to my home, and I was able to return it by cash on delivery, which was smooth. I was worried about the size of the shoes, but the advice was given when I rented it. It was perfect without any problems. Thank you very much.

喜多村亮

喜多村亮

2022.05.06

ビーコンをお借りいたしました。お陰様でサーチすることなく、登頂、下山できました。万一の事態に備え一つづつ不安要素を取り除くことができ、安全に登山できました。感謝です。 (Translated by ...続きを読むoogle) I borrowed a beacon. Thanks to you, I was able to climb and descend without searching. I was able to remove the anxiety factors one by one in case of an emergency, and I was able to climb the mountain safely. Thank you.

斉藤美佐子

斉藤美佐子

2022.03.29

子供用のスキーウェアセットをレンタルしました。レンタル品の利用は初めてです。届くまで少し不安でしたがきれいな商品が届きました。お陰さまで初スキーを楽しんできたそうです。ありがとうございました。 (T...続きを読むanslated by Google) I rented a ski wear set for children. This is my first time to use rental items. I was a little worried until it arrived, but I received a beautiful product. Thanks to you, he enjoyed skiing for the first time. Thank you very much.

石川結里

石川結里

2022.03.26

メール上ですがやりとりがスムーズ。対応も親切です。レンタル品自体も何も問題無く快適に使用出来ました。 (Translated by Google) Although it is on the ema...続きを読むl, the exchange is smooth. Correspondence is also kind. The rental item itself was comfortable to use without any problems.

林智恵

林智恵

2022.03.22

寝袋はふかふかでピカピカ。あったかかったです。春キャンプでしたが、とにかく寒くて寝袋がなかったら厳しかったです。 子供が小さいので、清潔なものを使えてよかったです! (Translated by G...続きを読むogle) The sleeping bag is fluffy and shiny. It was warm. It was a spring camp, but it would have been tough if it was cold and I didn't have a sleeping bag. I'm glad I could use a clean one because my child is small!

畑中朝子

畑中朝子

2022.03.22

スノーウエアとグローブ、ゴーグル、スノーブーツを大人と子供借りました! デザインも豊富で自由に選べて便利でした! レンタルなのに素敵なデザインが揃っていて驚きでした! 家族はじめてのスキー旅行に素敵な...続きを読むンタルできてヨカッタです! 荷物の段ボールに、『素敵なスノー旅行の思い出を作って下さいね』とホッコリメッセージが書いてあって嬉しかったです🎵 ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I borrowed snowwear, gloves, goggles and snow boots for adults and children! The design was abundant and it was convenient to choose freely! Even though it was a rental, I was surprised to find a nice design! It's a nice rental for your family's first ski trip! I was happy to see a relieved message on the cardboard of my luggage saying, "Please make wonderful memories of your snow trip" 🎵 thank you!

秋山奈緒

秋山奈緒

2022.03.16

子供の冬山遊びですぐサイズアウトをするしと思い探したところ、こちらの商品を見つけました。初めは服上下とスノーシューズ、手袋セットにしてたのですが、申し込みの後急遽ゴーグルが必要とのことでゴーグルセット...続きを読む変更が出来るか確認したところ、大丈夫ですとの事でした。それらのやり取りなどもスムーズにでき、借りれるのか?無理なのか?などの心配もしてたが返事が早くて助かりました! 出発前日に、荷物が届き確認したところとても丈夫で撥水、くもり止め等されておりとても満足です。また、来年冬山に行くことがあればこちらでレンタルしたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I found this product when I was looking for a size out soon for my child's winter mountain play. At first, I used clothes top and bottom, snow shoes, and gloves set, but after applying, I suddenly needed goggles, so I checked if I could change to a goggles set, and it was okay. Is it possible to exchange them smoothly and borrow them? Is it impossible? I was worried about such things, but the reply was quick and I was saved! The day before departure, when I received and confirmed the luggage, it was very durable, water repellent, anti-fog, etc., and I am very satisfied. Also, if I go to winter mountains next year, I would like to rent it here.