Google レビュー

レビューを書く

e. owada

e. owada

2024.05.22

シーズンオフのスキーウェアと山スキー用ゴア上下をお願いしました。とても綺麗になるし、撥水加工が蘇るし、気づかなかった汚れを事前に指摘してもらい、さらにその汚れが落ちて戻ってきた。シーズンが終わったら、...続きを読むたお願いします。普段からレインコートもゴアだし、山用のゴアもあるので、これから順次お願いするつもりです。 (Translated by Google) I asked for off-season ski wear and gore tops and bottoms for mountain skiing. It becomes very clean, the water-repellent finish is restored, and any dirt I didn't notice was pointed out in advance, and even more dirt was removed when I returned it. Please come again when the season is over. I usually wear gore raincoats, and I also have gore ones for mountain use, so I'm planning on ordering them one by one from now on.

La Flame

La Flame

2024.05.17

ゴアテックスのジャケットを毎年出していますが、スタッフの方の対応も仕上がりも申し分ないです。雨に降られたときに撥水コーティングの質の高さを実感しています。ノースフェイスのジャケット一着だけでもおすすめ...続きを読むす。 (Translated by Google) We sell Gore-Tex jackets every year, and the staff's service and workmanship are impeccable. I can really feel the high quality of the water repellent coating when I get caught in the rain. Even just one North Face jacket is recommended.

Ryo Takashino

Ryo Takashino

2024.05.04

商品の方無事に届きました。 とても丁寧にクリーニングされていました。思った以上に綺麗に戻って来て良かったです。 (Translated by Google) The product arrived ...続きを読むafely. It was cleaned very carefully. I'm glad it came back in better shape than I expected.

鍵和田徹

鍵和田徹

2024.05.04

初めてクリーニングとシームテープの補修をお願いしました。 質問にも丁寧に回答をしていただき、その結果お願いしたのですが、出来上がりは早く、綺麗でしかも安く仕上げていただけました。 (Translat...続きを読むd by Google) For the first time, I requested cleaning and seam tape repair. They answered all my questions carefully, and as a result, the work was completed quickly, beautifully, and at a low price.

森川隼

森川隼

2024.04.16

半月程の納期で到着。 購入から8年ほどのウェアでしたが、市販品で戻らなかった撥水性がある程度回復して満足。 (Translated by Google) Arrived within half a ...続きを読むonth. It's been about 8 years since I bought it, but I'm satisfied that the water repellency has been restored to some extent, which was not the case with commercially available products.

Masumi Yoshida

Masumi Yoshida

2024.03.24

マムートのハードシェルのクリーニングをお願いしました。恥ずかしながらまともに手入れをしておらず、事前の確認でも「シミが残るかもしれない」と注意いただきましたが、非常に綺麗な状態で戻ってきたので嬉しかっ...続きを読むです。連絡や発送も迅速で、またお願いしたいと思っています。 (Translated by Google) I asked them to clean my Mammut hard shell. I'm embarrassed to say that I hadn't taken care of it properly, and even though I was warned in advance that it might leave some stains, I was very happy that it came back in great condition. Communication and shipping were quick, and I look forward to ordering from you again.

Mio Takao

Mio Takao

2024.03.12

まるで新品のようになって戻ってきました (Translated by Google) It came back looking like new.

yossii-

yossii-

2024.02.28

シームが劣化したハードシェル 綺麗に治り、撥水も復活して 満足しております。 新品になったみたいで これからまた長く利用できたらと思います。 (Translated by Google) Hard ...続きを読むhell with deteriorated seams It healed beautifully and the water repellency was restored. I am satisfied. Looks like it's new I hope to be able to use it again for a long time to come.

no E

no E

2024.02.18

丁寧な仕事でとても安心できます。また次回もお願いしようと思います。 (Translated by Google) You can feel very at ease with their caref...続きを読むl work. I will try again next time.

S S

S S

2024.02.04

ゴアテックス衣料の取れないだろうと思っていたシミを取っていただきました。また、利用したいと思います。 (Translated by Google) It removed stains from Go...続きを読むe-Tex clothing that I thought would be impossible to remove. I want to use it again.

ゆみみ

ゆみみ

2024.01.22

初めて利用してから、毎年お願いしています。毎回、新品同様になり戻ってくるので今年も利用する予定です。 (Translated by Google) I have asked for it every...続きを読むyear since I first used it. I plan to use it again this year because it comes back as good as new every time.

Kazuharu Seo

Kazuharu Seo

2023.12.17

今回初めてお願いしましたが、街のクリーニング屋とは、一味違う仕上がりで、大変満足しております。 納期に時間はかかりましたが、また利用させていただこうと思います。 (Translated by Goo...続きを読むle) This was my first time ordering this service, and I was very satisfied with the result, which was a little different from other dry cleaners in town. Although the delivery took a long time, I will use them again.

孝

2023.12.17

インターネットでゴアテックスのフィッシングウエアのクリーニング、撥水加工を専門にやってるところを探して見つけたのがドロップルーフさんでした。見積もしっかりして安心して任せられました。ウエアが戻ってきて...続きを読む璧な仕上がりに感動しました。また、お願いしたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I searched the internet for a company that specializes in cleaning and water-repellent Gore-Tex fishing wear and found Drop Roof. I was given a solid estimate and was left with peace of mind. When I received the garment back, I was impressed with how perfect it turned out. I would like to ask you again.

ばばち

ばばち

2023.12.16

ゴアテックスのハードシェルを メンテナンスも兼ねてリピート してます。 撥水効果も高く綺麗になって帰ってくるのでとても満足しています。 (Translated by Google) Gore-Tex...続きを読むhard shell Repeat for maintenance I am doing. I am very satisfied because it has a high water repellent effect and comes back clean.

TOMOYUKI OHTA

TOMOYUKI OHTA

2023.11.26

宅配クリーニング自体が初めてだったので不安がありましたが、事前のお見積、案内がしっかりしていて安心してお願いすることが出来ました。早期仕上げの納期も完璧で助かりました。ありがとうございました。 (T...続きを読むanslated by Google) I was a little nervous as it was my first time having a home-delivered cleaning service, but they gave me a solid estimate and guidance in advance, so I was able to order with confidence. The early finishing and delivery time was also perfect and very helpful. thank you very much.

Kたくやん

Kたくやん

2023.11.22

ゴアテックスのレインウェアは雨でも蒸れず快適ですがどうしても擦れる箇所の撥水が効かなくなります。 撥水しなくても濡れたりしませんがレインウェアの重さを感じるようになり、貴重な釣り時間を快適にするには撥...続きを読む性能は譲れません。 前回利用で弾水コーティングをしてもらい見事に撥水が復活しました。 2シーズン使いまたお世話になりました。 クリーニングも丁寧にしていただき色が鮮やかになりました。 作業をしてくださった方々、ありがとうございました。 来期の釣りシーズンが楽しみです。 (Translated by Google) Gore-Tex rainwear is comfortable and doesn't get stuffy even in the rain, but the water repellency in areas that get rubbed inevitably becomes less effective. Even if it's not water repellent, you won't get wet, but you will feel the weight of rainwear, and water repellency is essential to making your valuable fishing time comfortable. Last time I used it, I had it coated with a water repellent coating, and the water repellency was restored. I have used it for 2 seasons and thank you for your help. The cleaning was done carefully and the colors were bright. Thank you to everyone who worked on this. I'm looking forward to next fishing season.

コテ

コテ

2023.11.14

去年ですが、パタゴニアのウエアをお願いしました。フードのツバを真ん中で折りたたんでアイロンを掛けたようで、変なクセがついて戻って来ました。スキー場で使用しましたが、肝心な撥水も、効いていたのは1日のみ...続きを読むすね。次は他へ出します。 (Translated by Google) Last year, I ordered Patagonia clothing. It looked like the brim of the hood had been folded in the middle and ironed, so it came back with a strange curl. I used it at a ski resort, but the water repellency was only effective for one day. Next time I'll send it to someone else.

Yoshiko

Yoshiko

2023.10.30

2回目の利用でした。 料金はそれなりにかかりますが、大事なGORE-TEXの服を長く着ることが出来るのでお願いしてよかったです。また次回も依頼したいと思います。 (Translated by Goo...続きを読むle) It was my second time using it. Although it costs a certain amount, I'm glad I asked because I can wear my precious GORE-TEX clothes for a long time. I would like to order again next time.

kzmy 2101_

kzmy 2101_

2023.10.23

arc'teryx theta AR ネイビー、イエローの2着をクリーニング撥水加工を店頭持込にて初めて依頼しました。 対応の点については写真などどこが破損、汚れているのか添付して頂きわかりやすかった...続きを読むですが問題は届いた後です… ネイビーに関しては比較的問題はなく仕上がっておりました。首元、所々裏地メンブレン剥離が進んでいたりしましたが首元は元々剥離もしていたのでまだ許容範囲かなと気にしてません。ですが、 イエローに関しては申し訳ないですが状態が悪かったです。裏地のメンブレン剥離が非常に広範囲に出ており(さすがに発送前に伝えて頂きたいレベル)ショックが大きかったです。 また所々恐らく撥水処理の際に出来たムラが酷くてそこだけ照かってたり袖に埃やらゴミが付着。 更には預ける前には無かった背中部に新たな黒い丸いシミ?汚れ?がついていたりと、え?と思う様な状態で帰ってきました。 正直、6.7年経過したハードシェルなので往年劣化、メンブレン剥離は致し方無いとは感じます。その事も同意して依頼しましたので。 ですが、新たに発生したメンブレン剥離などは作業終了後耐水圧確認等メールで送って頂いた時にクリーニング後この様な状態になりました等々、作業が忙しいと対応は難しいと思いますが詳しい状態はこちら側は何もわからないのでちょっとした事でもメールや電話等で伝えて頂けたら理解し、ショックは半減していたと思います。 仕上がりを楽しみにしてただけに残念でした。 昨今アウトドアファッションの流行で知識が無い方々がご依頼する場合も今後多くなると思うので安心してご利用できる様に改善されて欲しい所かなと思います。 他のユーザーの方の高評価が多くて期待した店舗だっただけに少し残念な感じでした。 (Translated by Google) arc'teryx theta AR For the first time, I requested water-repellent cleaning for two suits, navy and yellow, by bringing them to the store. As for the response, it would have been easier to understand if you had attached photos showing where the item was damaged or dirty, but the problem occurred after it arrived... As for the navy, it was finished with relatively no problems. The lining membrane was peeling off in some places around the neck, but the neck was already peeling, so I'm not worried about it as it's still within the acceptable range. but, I'm sorry about the yellow, but it was in poor condition. I was shocked to see that the membrane on the lining had peeled off over a very large area (I really wish they would let me know before shipping). Also, there are some spots where the unevenness is probably caused by the water repellent treatment, so it's only shining in those spots, and there's dust and dirt on the sleeves. What's more, there's a new black round stain on my back that wasn't there before I dropped it off? Dirt? It has a , eh? I came back in the same condition as I thought. To be honest, since it is a hard shell that has been around for 6.7 years, I feel that there is nothing that can be done about deterioration and membrane peeling. I agreed with that and made the request. However, if there is a new occurrence of membrane peeling, etc., we received an e-mail to confirm the water pressure resistance after the work was completed, and it became like this after cleaning, etc. I think it will be difficult to deal with it if the work is busy, but please let us know the details of the condition. I don't know anything about this, so if you could tell me even the slightest thing by email or phone, I think they would have understood and the shock would have been halved. It was a shame as I was looking forward to the finished product. With the recent trend in outdoor fashion, I think there will be more requests from people without knowledge, so I would like to see improvements made so that they can use our services with peace of mind. I was a little disappointed because I had high expectations for this store based on the many high ratings from other users.